22nd IEEE International Conference on Software Analysis, Evolution, and Reengineering

User Tools

Site Tools


en:industry_track_program_committee

This is an old revision of the document!


Industry track program committee

nameemailWeb siteorganizationrole
Foutse Khomh foutse.khomh@polymtl.ca Web DGIGL, École Polytechnique de Montréal track chair
Wahab Hamou-Lhadj abdelw@ece.concordia.ca Web Concordia University track chair
Josef Pichler josef.pichler@scch.at Web Software Competence Center Hagenberg GmbH
Weiyi Shang swy@cs.queensu.ca Web SAIL, Queen's University
Vassilios Tzerpos bil@cse.yorku.ca Webl York University
Sigrid Eldh sigrid.eldh@ericsson.com Web Ericsson AB
Alf Larsson alf.larsson@ericsson.com
Mark Van Den Brand m.g.j.v.d.brand@tue.nl Web Eindhoven University of Technology
Mark Grechanik drmark@uic.edu Web
Radu Marinescu radu.marinescu@cs.upt.ro Web Politehnica University of Timisoara
Juergen Rilling juergen.rilling@concordia.ca Web Concordia University
en/industry_track_program_committee.1424315100.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/02/18 22:05 by vincent