22nd IEEE International Conference on Software Analysis, Evolution, and Reengineering

User Tools

Site Tools


en:program_committee

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Next revision
Previous revision
en:program_committee [2014/09/08 14:12]
yann created
en:program_committee [2015/09/16 10:07] (current)
yann
Line 1: Line 1:
-|Bram Adams | École Polytechnique de Montréal| [[mailto:​bram.adams@polymtl.ca|E-mail]] [[http://​mcis.polymtl.ca/​~bram/​|Web]]| +====== ​Program Committee ======
-|Nicolas Anquetil | University of Lille-1| [[mailto:​nicolas.anquetil@inria.fr|E-mail]] [[http://​rmod.lille.inria.fr/​web/​pier/​team/​Nicolas-Anquetil/​|Web]]| +
-|Alberto Bacchelli | Delft University of Technology| [[mailto:​a.bacchelli@tudelft.nl|E-mail]] [[http://​sback.it|Web]]| +
-|Gabriele Bavota | University of Sannio, Italy| [[mailto:​gbavota@unisa.it|E-mail]] [[http://​www.dmi.unisa.it/​people/​bavota/​www/​|Web]]| +
-|Olga Baysal | University of Waterloo, Canada| [[mailto:​olgabaysal@yahoo.ca|E-mail]] [[http://​www.iro.umontreal.ca/​~obaysal|Web]]| +
-|Alexandre Bergel | University of Chile| [[mailto:​abergel@dcc.uchile.cl|E-mail]] [[http://​www.bergel.eu|Web]]| +
-|Árpád Beszédes | Department of Software Engineering,​ University of Szeged| [[mailto:​beszedes@inf.u-szeged.hu|E-mail]] [[http://​www.inf.u-szeged.hu/​~beszedes/​|Web]]| +
-|Dave Binkley | Loyola University Maryland| [[mailto:​binkley@cs.loyola.edu|E-mail]] [[http://​www.cs.loyola.edu/​~binkley/​|Web]]| +
-|Christian Bird | Microsoft Research| [[mailto:​cbird@microsoft.com|E-mail]] [[http://​research.microsoft.com/​en-us/​people/​cbird/​|Web]]| +
-|Andrea Capiluppi | Brunel University| [[mailto:​a.capiluppi@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[http://​www.brunel.ac.uk/​cedps/​computer-science/​academics/​dr-andrea-capiluppi|Web]]| +
-|Jean-Rémy Falleri | Institut Polytechnique de Bordeaux| [[mailto:​jr.falleri@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[http://​www.labri.fr/​~falleri|Web]]| +
-|Harald Gall | University of Zurich| [[mailto:​gall@ifi.uzh.ch|E-mail]] [[http://​seal.ifi.uzh.ch/​gall/​|Web]]| +
-|Daniel German | University of Victoria| [[mailto:​dmg@uvic.ca|E-mail]] [[http://​turingmachine.org|Web]]| +
-|Nils Göde | CQSE GmbH| [[mailto:​goede@cqse.eu|E-mail]] [[http://​www.nils-goede.de|Web]]| +
-|Mike Godfrey | University of Waterloo| [[mailto:​migod@uwaterloo.ca|E-mail]] [[http://​www.uwaterloo.ca/​~migod|Web]]| +
-|Yann-Gaël Guéhéneuc | École Polytechnique de Montréal| [[mailto:​yann-gael.gueheneuc@polymtl.ca|E-mail]] [[http://​www.yann-gael.gueheneuc.net/​Work/​Info/​|Web]]| +
-|Latifa Guerrouj | Polytechnic School of Montreal, Canada| [[mailto:​latifa.guerrouj@polymtl.ca|E-mail]] [[http://​www.latifaguerrouj.ca/​|Web]]| +
-|Sonia Haiduc | Florida State University| [[mailto:​shaiduc@cs.fsu.edu|E-mail]] [[http://​www.cs.fsu.edu/​~shaiduc|Web]]| +
-|Lile Hattori | Microsoft| [[mailto:​lhattori@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[http://​www.inf.usi.ch/​phd/​hattori/​|Web]]| +
-|Jane Hayes | University of Kentucky| [[mailto:​hayes@cs.uky.edu|E-mail]] [[http://​www.cs.uky.edu/​~hayes|Web]]| +
-|Emily Hill | Montclair State University| [[mailto:​emily.m.hill@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[http://​msuweb.montclair.edu/​~hillem/​|Web]]| +
-|Abram Hindle | University of Alberta| [[mailto:​abram.hindle@softwareprocess.es|E-mail]] [[http://​softwareprocess.es/​|Web]]| +
-|Daqing Hou | Clarkson University| [[mailto:​dhou@clarkson.edu|E-mail]] [[http://​clarkson.edu/​~dhou|Web]]| +
-|Marianne Huchard | LIRMM, Université Montpellier 2 et CNRS| [[mailto:​huchard@lirmm.fr|E-mail]] [[http://​www.lirmm.fr/​~huchard/​|Web]]| +
-|Akinori Ihara | Nara Institute of Science and Technology| [[mailto:​akinori-i@is.naist.jp|E-mail]] [[http://​se.naist.jp/​~akinori-i/​index_eng.html|Web]]| +
-|Katsuro Inoue | Osaka University| [[mailto:​inoue@ist.osaka-u.ac.jp|E-mail]] [[http://​sel.ist.osaka-u.ac.jp/​people/​inoue|Web]]| +
-|Daniel Izquierdo-Cortazar | Universidad Rey Juan Carlos| [[mailto:​dizquierdo@bitergia.com|E-mail]] [[http://​www.libresoft.es|Web]]| +
-|Yasutaka Kamei | Kyushu University| [[mailto:​kamei@ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp|E-mail]] [[http://​posl.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp/​~kamei/​|Web]]| +
-|Siim Karus | University of Tartu| [[mailto:​siim.karus@ut.ee|E-mail]] [[https://​www.etis.ee/​portaal/​isikuCV.aspx?​PersonVID=42258&​lang=|Web]]| +
-|Takashi Kobayashi | Tokyo Institute of Technology| [[mailto:​tkobaya@cs.titech.ac.jp|E-mail]] [[http://​www.sa.cs.titech.ac.jp/​~tkobaya/​|Web]]| +
-|Patricia Lago | VU University Amsterdam| [[mailto:​p.lago@vu.nl|E-mail]] [[http://​www.cs.vu.nl/​~patricia|Web]]| +
-|Ralf Lämmel | Universität Koblenz-Landau| [[mailto:​rlaemmel@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[http://​softlang.wikidot.com/​rlaemmel:​home|Web]]| +
-|David Lo | Singapore Management University| [[mailto:​davidlo@smu.edu.sg|E-mail]] [[http://​www.mysmu.edu/​faculty/​davidlo/​|Web]]| +
-|Angela Lozano | Vrije Universiteit Brussel| [[mailto:​alozano@soft.vub.ac.be|E-mail]] [[http://​soft.vub.ac.be/​soft/​users/​alozano|Web]]| +
-|Mircea Lungu | University of Bern| [[mailto:​lungu@iam.unibe.ch|E-mail]] [[http://​scg.unibe.ch/​staff/​mircea|Web]]| +
-|Mika Mäntylä | Aalto University| [[mailto:​mika.mantyla@aalto.fi|E-mail]] [[http://​www.soberit.hut.fi/​mmantyla/​|Web]]| +
-|Alessandro Marchetto | Independent Researcher| [[mailto:​alex.marchetto@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[http://​waset.org/​author/​alessandro-marchetto|Web]]| +
-|Cristina Marinescu | Politehnica University of Timisoara| [[mailto:​cristina.marinescu@cs.upt.ro|E-mail]] [[http://​www.cs.upt.ro/​~cristina/​|Web]]| +
-|Ali Mesbah | University of British Columbia| [[mailto:​amesbah@ece.ubc.ca|E-mail]] [[http://​ece.ubc.ca/​~amesbah/​|Web]]| +
-|Mehdi Mirakhorli | DePaul University| [[mailto:​mehdi@cs.depaul.edu|E-mail]] [[http://​re.cs.depaul.edu/​mehdi/​|Web]]| +
-|Audris Mockus | Avaya Labs Research| [[mailto:​audris@mockus.org|E-mail]] [[http://​mockus.org|Web]]| +
-|Leon Moonen | Simula Research Laboratory| [[mailto:​Leon.Moonen@computer.org|E-mail]] [[http://​leonmoonen.com/​|Web]]| +
-|Tukaram Muske | Tata Consultancy Services Ltd| [[mailto:​t.muske@tcs.com|E-mail]] [[http://​www.tcs.com/​about/​research/​|Web]]| +
-|Meiyappan Nagappan | Queen'​s University| [[mailto:​mei@cs.queensu.ca|E-mail]] [[http://​sailhome.cs.queensu.ca/​~mei/​|Web]]| +
-|Iulian Neamtiu | University of California, Riverside| [[mailto:​neamtiu@cs.ucr.edu|E-mail]] [[http://​www.cs.ucr.edu/​~neamtiu/​|Web]]| +
-|Ipek Ozkaya | Carnegie Mellon Software Engineering Institute| [[mailto:​ozkaya@sei.cmu.edu|E-mail]] [[http://​www.sei.cmu.edu/​about/​people/​profile.cfm?​id=ozkaya_13614|Web]]| +
-|Ekaterina Pek | Google Germany GmbH| [[mailto:​ekaterina.pek@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[http://​scholar.google.ca/​citations?​user=m5Uwb5sAAAAJ&​hl=en|Web]]| +
-|Lori Pollock | University of Delaware| [[mailto:​pollock@cis.udel.edu|E-mail]] [[http://​www.eecis.udel.edu/​~pollock|Web]]| +
-|Jochen Quante | Robert Bosch GmbH| [[mailto:​jquante@web.de|E-mail]] [[http://​www.quantes.de/​profile/​|Web]]| +
-|Gregorio Robles | Universidad Rey Juan Carlos| [[mailto:​grex@gsyc.urjc.es|E-mail]] [[http://​gsyc.urjc.es/​~grex|Web]]| +
-|Giuseppe Scanniello | Dipartimento di Matematica ​ Informatica e Economia| [[mailto:​giuseppe.scanniello@unibas.it|E-mail]] [[http://​www2.unibas.it/​gscanniello/​|Web]]| +
-|Sibylle Schupp | Institute for Software Systems, Hamburg Univ. of Technology, Germany| [[mailto:​schupp@tuhh.de|E-mail]] [[http://​www.sts.tuhh.de/​~schupp|Web]]| +
-|Alexander Serebrenik | Eindhoven University of Technology| [[mailto:​a.serebrenik@tue.nl|E-mail]] [[http://​www.win.tue.nl/​~aserebre/​|Web]]| +
-|Weiyi Shang | SAIL, Queen'​s University| [[mailto:​swy@cs.queensu.ca|E-mail]] [[http://​weiyishang.wordpress.com/​|Web]]| +
-|Bonita Sharif | Youngstown State University| [[mailto:​shbonita@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[http://​www.csis.ysu.edu/​~bsharif|Web]]| +
-|David Shepherd | ABB, Inc| [[mailto:​davidshepherd@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[http://​davidshepherd.weebly.com/​|Web]]| +
-|Emad Shihab | Concordia University| [[mailto:​emadshihab@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[http://​users.encs.concordia.ca/​~eshihab/​|Web]]| +
-|Vibha Sinha | IBM Research Lab, India| [[mailto:​vibha.sinha@in.ibm.com|E-mail]] [[http://​researcher.watson.ibm.com/​researcher/​view.php?​person=in-vibha.sinha|Web]]| +
-|Diomidis Spinellis | Athens University of Economics and Business| [[mailto:​dds@aueb.gr|E-mail]] [[http://​www.dmst.aueb.gr/​dds|Web]]| +
-|Ashish Sureka | Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology (IIIT)| [[mailto:​ashish@iiitd.ac.in|E-mail]] [[http://​www.iiitd.edu.in/​~ashish/​|Web]]| +
-|Lin Tan | University of Waterloo| [[mailto:​lintan@uwaterloo.ca|E-mail]] [[https://​ece.uwaterloo.ca/​~lintan/​|Web]]| +
-|Marco Tulio Valente | UFMG| [[mailto:​mtov@dcc.ufmg.br|E-mail]] [[http://​www.dcc.ufmg.br/​~mtov|Web]]| +
-|Bogdan Vasilescu | Technische Universiteit Eindhoven| [[mailto:​b.n.vasilescu@tue.nl|E-mail]] [[http://​www.win.tue.nl/​~bvasiles/​|Web]]| +
-|Jurgen Vinju | Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica| [[mailto:​Jurgen.Vinju@cwi.nl|E-mail]] [[http://​homepages.cwi.nl/​~jurgenv|Web]]| +
-|Michel Wermelinger | The Open University| [[mailto:​Michel.Wermelinger@open.ac.uk|E-mail]] [[http://​mcs.open.ac.uk/​mw4687|Web]]| +
-|Zhenchang Xing | Nanyang Technological University| [[mailto:​ZCXing@ntu.edu.sg|E-mail]] [[http://​www.ntu.edu.sg/​home/​zcxing|Web]]| +
-|Dongmei Zhang | Microsoft Research| [[mailto:​dongmeiz@microsoft.com|E-mail]] [[http://​research.microsoft.com/​en-us/​groups/​sa/​|Web]]| +
-|Hongyu Zhang | Tsinghua University| [[mailto:​hongyujohn@gmail.com|E-mail]] [[https://​sites.google.com/​site/​hongyujohn/​|Web]]| +
-|Thomas Zimmermann | Microsoft Research| [[mailto:​tzimmer@microsoft.com|E-mail]] [[http://​thomas-zimmermann.com|Web]]| +
-|Ying Zou | Queen'​s University| [[mailto:​ying.zou@queensu.ca|E-mail]] [[http://​www.ece.queensu.ca/​People/​Y-Zou/​|Web]]|+
  
 +|Bram Adams | École Polytechnique de Montréal| [[http://​mcis.polymtl.ca/​~bram/​|Web]]|
 +|Nicolas Anquetil | University of Lille-1| [[http://​rmod.lille.inria.fr/​web/​pier/​team/​Nicolas-Anquetil/​|Web]]|
 +|Alberto Bacchelli | Delft University of Technology| [[http://​sback.it|Web]]|
 +|Gabriele Bavota | Free University of Bozen-Bolzano,​ Italy| [[http://​www.dmi.unisa.it/​people/​bavota/​www/​|Web]]|
 +|Olga Baysal | University of Montreal, Canada| [[http://​www.iro.umontreal.ca/​~obaysal|Web]]|
 +|Alexandre Bergel | University of Chile| [[http://​www.bergel.eu|Web]]|
 +|Árpád Beszédes | Department of Software Engineering,​ University of Szeged| [[http://​www.inf.u-szeged.hu/​~beszedes/​|Web]]|
 +|Dave Binkley | Loyola University Maryland| [[http://​www.cs.loyola.edu/​~binkley/​|Web]]|
 +|Christian Bird | Microsoft Research| [[http://​research.microsoft.com/​en-us/​people/​cbird/​|Web]]|
 +|Andrea Capiluppi | Brunel University| [[http://​www.brunel.ac.uk/​cedps/​computer-science/​academics/​dr-andrea-capiluppi|Web]]|
 +|Jean-Rémy Falleri | Institut Polytechnique de Bordeaux| [[http://​www.labri.fr/​~falleri|Web]]|
 +|Keith Brian Gallagher | Florida Institute of Technology| [[http://​www.fit.edu/​faculty/​profiles/​profile.php?​tracks=kgallagher|Web]]|
 +|Harald Gall | University of Zurich| [[http://​seal.ifi.uzh.ch/​gall/​|Web]]|
 +|Daniel German | University of Victoria| [[http://​turingmachine.org|Web]]|
 +|Nils Göde | CQSE GmbH| [[http://​www.nils-goede.de|Web]]|
 +|Mike Godfrey | University of Waterloo| [[http://​www.uwaterloo.ca/​~migod|Web]]|
 +|Yann-Gaël Guéhéneuc | École Polytechnique de Montréal| [[http://​www.yann-gael.gueheneuc.net/​Work/​Info/​|Web]]|
 +|Latifa Guerrouj | Concordia University| [[http://​www.latifaguerrouj.ca/​|Web]]|
 +|Sonia Haiduc | Florida State University| [[http://​www.cs.fsu.edu/​~shaiduc|Web]]|
 +|Jane Hayes | University of Kentucky| [[http://​www.cs.uky.edu/​~hayes|Web]]|
 +|Emily Hill | Drew University| [[http://​msuweb.montclair.edu/​~hillem/​|Web]]|
 +|Abram Hindle | University of Alberta| [[http://​softwareprocess.es/​|Web]]|
 +|Daqing Hou | Clarkson University| [[http://​clarkson.edu/​~dhou|Web]]|
 +|Marianne Huchard | LIRMM, Université Montpellier 2 et CNRS| [[http://​www.lirmm.fr/​~huchard/​|Web]]|
 +|Akinori Ihara | Nara Institute of Science and Technology| [[http://​se.naist.jp/​~akinori-i/​index_eng.html|Web]]|
 +|Katsuro Inoue | Osaka University| [[http://​sel.ist.osaka-u.ac.jp/​people/​inoue|Web]]|
 +|Daniel Izquierdo-Cortazar | Bitergia| [[http://​www.libresoft.es|Web]]|
 +|Yasutaka Kamei | Kyushu University| [[http://​posl.ait.kyushu-u.ac.jp/​~kamei/​|Web]]|
 +|Siim Karus | University of Tartu| [[https://​www.etis.ee/​portaal/​isikuCV.aspx?​PersonVID=42258&​lang=|Web]]|
 +|Takashi Kobayashi | Tokyo Institute of Technology| [[http://​www.sa.cs.titech.ac.jp/​~tkobaya/​|Web]]|
 +|Patricia Lago | VU University Amsterdam| [[http://​www.cs.vu.nl/​~patricia|Web]]|
 +|Ralf Lämmel | Universität Koblenz-Landau| [[http://​softlang.wikidot.com/​rlaemmel:​home|Web]]|
 +|David Lo | Singapore Management University| [[http://​www.mysmu.edu/​faculty/​davidlo/​|Web]]|
 +|Angela Lozano | Vrije Universiteit Brussel| [[http://​soft.vub.ac.be/​soft/​users/​alozano|Web]]|
 +|Mircea Lungu | University of Bern| [[http://​scg.unibe.ch/​staff/​mircea|Web]]|
 +|Mika Mäntylä | Aalto University| [[http://​www.soberit.hut.fi/​mmantyla/​|Web]]|
 +|Alessandro Marchetto | Independent Researcher| [[http://​waset.org/​author/​alessandro-marchetto|Web]]|
 +|Cristina Marinescu | Politehnica University of Timisoara| [[http://​www.cs.upt.ro/​~cristina/​|Web]]|
 +|Ali Mesbah | University of British Columbia| [[http://​ece.ubc.ca/​~amesbah/​|Web]]|
 +|Mehdi Mirakhorli | Rochester Institute of Technology| [[http://​www.se.rit.edu/​~mehdi/​|Web]]|
 +|Audris Mockus | University of Tennessee| [[http://​mockus.org|Web]]|
 +|Leon Moonen | Simula Research Laboratory| [[http://​leonmoonen.com/​|Web]]|
 +|Tukaram Muske | Tata Consultancy Services Ltd| [[http://​www.tcs.com/​about/​research/​|Web]]|
 +|Meiyappan Nagappan | Rochester Institute of Technology| [[http://​sailhome.cs.queensu.ca/​~mei/​|Web]]|
 +|Iulian Neamtiu | University of California, Riverside| [[http://​www.cs.ucr.edu/​~neamtiu/​|Web]]|
 +|Ipek Ozkaya | Carnegie Mellon Software Engineering Institute| [[http://​www.sei.cmu.edu/​about/​people/​profile.cfm?​id=ozkaya_13614|Web]]|
 +|Ekaterina Pek | Google Germany GmbH| [[http://​scholar.google.ca/​citations?​user=m5Uwb5sAAAAJ&​hl=en|Web]]|
 +|Lori Pollock | University of Delaware| [[http://​www.eecis.udel.edu/​~pollock|Web]]|
 +|Jochen Quante | Robert Bosch GmbH| [[http://​www.quantes.de/​profile/​|Web]]|
 +|Gregorio Robles | Universidad Rey Juan Carlos| [[http://​gsyc.urjc.es/​~grex|Web]]|
 +|Giuseppe Scanniello | University of Basilicata| [[http://​www2.unibas.it/​gscanniello/​|Web]]|
 +|Sibylle Schupp | Hamburg Univ. of Technology, Germany| [[http://​www.sts.tuhh.de/​~schupp|Web]]|
 +|Alexander Serebrenik | Eindhoven University of Technology| [[http://​www.win.tue.nl/​~aserebre/​|Web]]|
 +|Weiyi Shang | SAIL, Queen'​s University| [[http://​weiyishang.wordpress.com/​|Web]]|
 +|Bonita Sharif | Youngstown State University| [[http://​www.csis.ysu.edu/​~bsharif|Web]]|
 +|David Shepherd | ABB, Inc| [[http://​davidshepherd.weebly.com/​|Web]]|
 +|Emad Shihab | Concordia University| [[http://​users.encs.concordia.ca/​~eshihab/​|Web]]|
 +|Vibha Sinha | IBM Research Lab, India| [[http://​researcher.watson.ibm.com/​researcher/​view.php?​person=in-vibha.sinha|Web]]|
 +|Diomidis Spinellis | Athens University of Economics and Business| [[http://​www.dmst.aueb.gr/​dds|Web]]|
 +|Ashish Sureka | Indraprastha Institute of Information Technology (IIIT)| [[http://​www.iiitd.edu.in/​~ashish/​|Web]]|
 +|Lin Tan | University of Waterloo| [[https://​ece.uwaterloo.ca/​~lintan/​|Web]]|
 +|Marco Tulio Valente | UFMG| [[http://​www.dcc.ufmg.br/​~mtov|Web]]|
 +|Bogdan Vasilescu | University of California, Davis| [[http://​bvasiles.github.io/​|Web]]|
 +|Jurgen Vinju | Centrum Wiskunde & Informatica| [[http://​homepages.cwi.nl/​~jurgenv|Web]]|
 +|Michel Wermelinger | The Open University| [[http://​mcs.open.ac.uk/​mw4687|Web]]|
 +|Zhenchang Xing | Nanyang Technological University| [[http://​www.ntu.edu.sg/​home/​zcxing|Web]]|
 +|Dongmei Zhang | Microsoft Research| [[http://​research.microsoft.com/​en-us/​groups/​sa/​|Web]]|
 +|Hongyu Zhang | Tsinghua University| [[https://​sites.google.com/​site/​hongyujohn/​|Web]]|
 +|Thomas Zimmermann | Microsoft Research| [[http://​thomas-zimmermann.com|Web]]|
 +|Ying Zou | Queen'​s University| [[http://​www.ece.queensu.ca/​People/​Y-Zou/​|Web]]|
en/program_committee.1410199926.txt.gz · Last modified: 2014/09/08 14:12 by yann