22nd IEEE International Conference on Software Analysis, Evolution, and Reengineering

User Tools

Site Tools


en:tool_track_program_committee

This is an old revision of the document!


Tool track program committee

Name email Web site organization role
Foutse Khomh foutse.khomh@polymtl.ca Web DGIGL, École Polytechnique de Montréal track chair
Emily Hill emhill@drew.edu Web Montclair State University track chair
Stéphane Vaucher svaucher@benchmarkcanada.com Web
Sonia Haiduc shaiduc@cs.fsu.edu Web Florida State University
Nasir Ali nasir.ali08@gmail.com
David Shepherd davidshepherd@gmail.com Web
Felienne Hermans felienne@gmail.com Web
David Lo davidlo@smu.edu.sg Web Singapore Management University
Gabriele Bavota gabriele.bavota@unibz.it
Iman Keivanloo imanmahsa@gmail.com Queen's University
Venera Arnaoudova venera.arnaoudova@gmail.com Web École Polytechnique de Montréal
en/tool_track_program_committee.1424314349.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/02/18 21:52 by vincent