22nd IEEE International Conference on Software Analysis, Evolution, and Reengineering

User Tools

Site Tools


en:tool_track_program_committee

Differences

This shows you the differences between two versions of the page.

Link to this comparison view

Both sides previous revision Previous revision
Next revision
Previous revision
en:tool_track_program_committee [2015/02/18 21:53]
vincent
en:tool_track_program_committee [2015/02/18 22:07] (current)
vincent
Line 2: Line 2:
  
 |**Name**|**email**|**Web site**|**organization**|**role**| |**Name**|**email**|**Web site**|**organization**|**role**|
-|Foutse Khomh | foutse.khomh@polymtl.ca | [[http://​www.khomh.net/​|Web]] | DGIGL, École Polytechnique de Montréal | track chair | +|**Foutse Khomh**| foutse.khomh@polymtl.ca | [[http://​www.khomh.net/​|Web]] | DGIGL, École Polytechnique de Montréal | track chair | 
-|Emily Hill | emhill@drew.edu | [[http://​users.drew.edu/​~ehill1/​|Web]] | Montclair State University | track chair |+|**Emily Hill**| emhill@drew.edu | [[http://​users.drew.edu/​~ehill1/​|Web]] | Montclair State University | track chair |
 |Stéphane Vaucher | svaucher@benchmarkcanada.com | [[http://​www.benchmarkconsulting.com|Web]] | IRIS R&D Department, Benchmark Consulting  |Stéphane Vaucher | svaucher@benchmarkcanada.com | [[http://​www.benchmarkconsulting.com|Web]] | IRIS R&D Department, Benchmark Consulting
 |Sonia Haiduc | shaiduc@cs.fsu.edu | [[http://​www.cs.fsu.edu/​~shaiduc|Web]] | Florida State University | |Sonia Haiduc | shaiduc@cs.fsu.edu | [[http://​www.cs.fsu.edu/​~shaiduc|Web]] | Florida State University |
Line 11: Line 11:
 |David Lo | davidlo@smu.edu.sg | [[http://​www.mysmu.edu/​faculty/​davidlo/​|Web]] | Singapore Management University |  |David Lo | davidlo@smu.edu.sg | [[http://​www.mysmu.edu/​faculty/​davidlo/​|Web]] | Singapore Management University |
 |Gabriele Bavota | gabriele.bavota@unibz.it |  |Gabriele Bavota | gabriele.bavota@unibz.it |
-|Iman Keivanloo | imanmahsa@gmail.com | Queen'​s University | +|Iman Keivanloo | imanmahsa@gmail.com ​| ::: | Queen'​s University |
 |Venera Arnaoudova | venera.arnaoudova@gmail.com | [[http://​www.veneraarnaoudova.ca/​|Web]] | École Polytechnique de Montréal |  |Venera Arnaoudova | venera.arnaoudova@gmail.com | [[http://​www.veneraarnaoudova.ca/​|Web]] | École Polytechnique de Montréal |
  
en/tool_track_program_committee.1424314415.txt.gz · Last modified: 2015/02/18 21:53 by vincent